Burning - Fugazi - The Word (Unreleased) (Vinyl, LP, Album)

by | posted in: DEFAULT | 8

8 Responses

  1. Mebei
    ONE ALBUM A DAY FOR JUNE: DAY 4: FUGAZI - 13 SONGS (requested by @epicgamer_xxx on Twitter) Fugazi makes 13 Songs of solid post-hardcore. The guitars are loud and abrasive, the vocals from frontman Ian MacKaye (also of Minor Threat fame) are shouty, defiant, and passionate, drum playing is energetic, and yet this whole project carries this irresistible almost radio-worthy catchiness, .
  2. Vot
    Track List Waiting Room Bulldog Front Bad Mouth Burning Give Me the Cure Suggestion Glue Man Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
  3. Tojagal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of End Hits on Discogs/5().
  4. Faum
    about. If history is kind to Fugazi, their records won't be overshadowed by their reputation and methods of operation. Instead of being known for their community activism, five-dollar shows, ten-dollar CDs, and resistance to mainstream outlets, they will in.
  5. Malanris
    The good news is, the rest of the album doesn't allow itself to be carried by one track. This album is one of the reasons why they put the lyrics in the package; without them you might never know what these guys are trying to tell you. Every song on this album is great though, with the exception of "Lockdown".
  6. Golticage
    Fugazi (/ f u ˈ ɡ ɑː z i /; foo-GAH-zee) is an American rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally, and drummer Brendan Canty.. Fugazi are noted for their style-transcending music, DIY ethical stance, manner of business practice, and contempt for the music industry.
  7. Tolrajas
    The discography of Fugazi, an American post-hardcore band, consists of six studio albums, four EPs, a compilation album, a soundtrack album, a demo and a series of hundreds of live recordings. All of the band's releases have been published by Dischord Records, the independent record label co-owned and operated by Fugazi singer and guitarist Ian MacKaye.
  8. Kinris
    Sign-up for email news, sales alerts & more: x Thank You!. Peace Through Music.